Sitting Back and Enjoying While I Can

I have definite opinions about our changing climate but I am going to enjoy the beauty of the day while I can…It is supposed to get in the mid seventies and Regina and Pat have a wetland pine strand in their backyard with cozy seats for the likes of me to sit and watch the day go by as I kick back and sip on coffee and not worry about what I see as the dreads of global warming.I put on my game face and enjoy the day much like the game face I saw on the female Red Wolf, sitting on the den top at the See Dee Environmental Center in South Carolina.

Leave a Reply

