Springlike In Montana; About Time

It is actually starting to get nice around her and I say it is about time. It stopped snowing yesterday evening. You know I left 80 degree temperatures in Washington D.C. to come back to snow in Montana…man alive.

I will say today will reach the high fifty degrees and the wind went away. I actually heard the breeding song of the Song Sparrow and the breeding song of the American Goldfinch.

It is very much getting springlike in my part of Montana.It is about time but I cannot help but smile a little bit.
Matt

Leave a Reply

