Warblers More Common Out In This Valley Is What I Am Seeing

Birds are a passion of mine and I can say that there are two warblers staging behind where I live. Prior to their migration these birds will gather together…in fields like the one out back, that is what staging is.
I have seen Yellow and Common Yellowthroat Warblers around here, Wilson’s Warbler is also around here and lately I have seen Orange-crowned and Macgillvaries warblers staging nearby where I live. I hear them chipping in the morning and then I go out and look for them…so that is what I see.
Matt

Leave a Reply

