More Bones To Pick

I have picked this bone before but as an add it has gotten worse than it was before.

There is a Travelers advertisement that shows a lioness tolerating an ostrich, and a friendly looking wildebeast with colorful butterflys on its horns, civets and Sable Antelope riding the back of crocodiles. The add is a myth and predators like the lioness and crocodile will eat Sable Antelope, civets and ostriches in a real world.

People like me no the add is completely fake, but does everyone know this, I do not know, I only know the fantasy recreated in the Traveler’s add frusterates me to know end.

That and the BP image adds are some of what is wrong with this country by my estimation.
Matt

Leave a Reply

