Global Warming Is Here!!!!!!!!!

Snowgeese have flown over Montana by November 5 for over 30 years. This november 5, and before that, the snowgeese did not fly. We had early November temperatures that reached into the sixties…unheard of in my time here. I could not help but think we were dealing with a world that is warming…where were the geese? These thoughts truly occurred to me. Here it is more than 10 days later than November 5 and it is snowing up here in Montana and snowgeese are flying over and all dates and bets are off…If I have learned one thing from a lifetime of studying nature its that cycles can be off, but I cannot help but be troubled by all of the anecdotal evidence, if I ignore what I read, that global warming is well on its way…
Matt

Leave a Reply

