I See The National Press As Confused On Global Warming

I am reading a very confused press…just to let you know this cold winter weather is well correalated to a warming planet. I read this from persons I respect (I have read this as early as 2001, and a lot between 2005 and 2008) who predicted we would have a lot of unpredictable weather in the next decades…I see global weather as wild and unpredictable now and some of this weather can be correalated with a La Ninya that can be execerbated by a planet with wild weather.

The argument of whether or not global climate change is an artifact of humans is a seperate argument that has little to do with mitigations that we have to do as our climate changes.
Matt

Leave a Reply

