Favorites

Favorite places of mine…to look a its got to be Barring Creek in Glacier National Park, Montana, when wild flowers are at there peak bloom (it has been 14 years since I have been in there). To watch birds in the interior it Sant Ana National Wildlife Refuge in Texas…coastally for birds it is Cape May, New Jersey.

For brown bears I like Karluk Lake on Kodiak Island, Alaska or the Hayden Valley of Yellowstone Park, Wyoming near Trout Creek.
Matt

P.S. My computer is going nuts, I will quit while I am ahead.

Leave a Reply

